2001 - Maryland Incubator Companies of the Year Award
"Best Graduate Company"
Sponsored by Maryland Technology Development Corporate (TEDCO), American Express and Saul Ewing.

2000 - Fast 500 Award
Sponsored by Deloitte and Touche

2000 - Fast 50 Award
Maryland Technology
Sponsored by Deloitte and Touche

1998 - Product of the Year Award
GLIADEL® Wafer – High Technology Council of MD
Sponsored by MDBio, Inc.

1997 - Entrepreneur of the Year Award
Craig R. Smith, M.D., Chairman, President and CEO, Guilford Pharmaceuticals Inc.
Sponsored by Ernst & Young, Kauffman Foundation, Legg Mason and NASDAQ

This page was last updated on Friday, July 27, 2001

Copyright© 2002 Guilford Pharmaceuticals Inc.
Legal Information